• Home
  • /
  • Emei Qigong Levels 5 and 6

Emei Qigong Levels 5 and 6

Prerequisites: Completion of Levels 1 to 4.

The focus of Levels 5 and 6 is advanced training for aspiring Emei Qigong Teachers.

Level 5

Content: A deeper understanding of Level 2 material.

 Skills: Preparing and organizing Level 2 teaching materials, performing empowerments, and expanding general teaching knowledge

Level 6

Content: Expanded understanding of Level 3 material and review of all Emei Qigong teachings.

Skills: Organizing and presenting a Level 3 Seminar.

Emei Qigong Levels 5 and  6

Additional notes:

  • These levels are not available to the general public, but only to students who have completed the previous levels.

  • Completing these levels would potentially allow someone to teach Level 2 and 3 Emei Qigong classes.

               Please reach out with any questions you may have. I look forward to hearing from you. 

" Discover The Healing Power of Emei Qigong"

These short videos will give you an experience of feeling your qi. You'll get a brief experience of chanting the universal healing Mantra, the Chaos section of Wuji Gong, and finally some simple qigong movements The Standing Form.

After trying these videos check out Stan Pannone's Calendar for class dates and times.